Organisation

Gastgeberin 

Jugendarbeit Uznach

 

Projektleitung

Örtlichkeiten/Catering/Dekoration/Signalisation

Dolores Gemperli

Jugendarbeit Uznach

dolores.gemperli@uznach.ch

 

Martina Sina

Jugendarbeit Uznach

martina.sina@uznach.ch

 

Anmeldung/Evaluation/Personelles

Lara Schmid

Offene Jugendarbeit Wil

lara.schmid@stadtwil.ch

 

Jasmin Karababa

Jugendarbeit Eschenbach
jasmin.karababa@eschenbach.ch

 

Programm/Workshops

Anke Terzioglu

Jugendarbeit Schmerikon

anke.terzioglu@schmerikon.ch

 

Sandra Saide

Jugendarbeit Gommiswald

sandra.saide@gommiswald.sg.ch

 

Finanzen/Sponsoring

Jenny Casetti

infoklick.ch

jennifer.casetti@infoklick.ch

 

Lisa Birrer

Jugendarbeit Kaltbrunn

lisa.birrer@kaltbrunn.ch

 

 

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Sicherheit

Nelum Forster

akj Uznach

nelum.forster@akj-uznach.ch

 

Samira Zumstein

akj Uznach

samira.zumstein@akj-uznach.ch

 

Lisa Birrer

Jugendarbeit Kaltbrunn

lisa.birrer@kaltbrunn.ch

 

Zusätzlich

Marla Pires

Jugendarbeit Kath. Kirche, Region Rorschach

marla.pires@kkrr.ch

 

 

Jugendarbeit Gommiswald